All About EVRA

Committee Meetings

The Committee meets bi-monthly and deals with any business ongoing or arising at that time. You can contact the Committee through the “Contact Us” facility on the menu bar of this website or by contacting the Chairman or Vice-Chairman. The date for the next Committee meeting is displayed on the Home Page and on the Events Page and in the side panel.

Download the constitution for the Eaton Village Residents’ Association:


The Eaton Village Residents’ Association Committee members for 2019/20 elected at the 2019 AGM are:

Chris Stebbing – Chairman (Email: ) Tel: 01603 503301
Vic Flute  – Vice-chairman (Email:
Naomi Godding – Treasurer
Patricia Seadon – Secretary

Rosemary Benton

Sharon Atkinson

Carol Plunkett

Kath Westwell

Bernard Godding