New Committee Appointed at AGM

The EVRA Committee for the coming year is listed on the Constitution and Committee page. The new Chairman is Rosemary Benson who has been a Committee member for many years. At the AGM we thanked Gerald Cooke for his eleven years as Chairman and presented him with gift vouchers and wine and framed photographs of some the key events under his chairmanship.